Shopping For Vegan Brands

06/25/2017

I personally don't know any vegan clothing and accessories stores in the OC area, but I have found some vegan products in regular stores. It is all about shopping around and inspecting items before you make a purchase. I googled to find USA stores that sell vegan products, and I found a couple, although I haven't even heard of some of them. Some are online stores. I notice a few local options.

  1. H&M
  2. Herbivore Clothing
  3. Compassionate Closet
  4. Vaute Couture
  5. Stella McCartney
  6. Steve Madden/Madden Girl
  7. Nine West
  8. Lulu's
  9. Payless
  10. Old Navy
  11. Forever 21
  12. Charlotte Russe
  13. Jessica Simpson
  14. Target
  15. Patagonia
  16. Zappos
  17. Etsy
  18. Department Stores, such as Nordstrom and Macy's. My light green moto vest was vegan, and it was from Nordstrom.

The girl in this video lists some stores that have vegan products, although some of her stores are in the UK. Oh, well, it is still interesting to know.


© 2017 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Fifi Leigh
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started