My Fall/Winter Fashion Tips

06/25/2017

My Fall/Winter Selfie Photo Shoot in my Bedroom Studio


Saturday, 6.24.17

I put together this video in 2014, based on the basic clothes that I like wearing. I think most of these clothes are classic and practical because I am still wearing them in 2017. Pencil skirt, flared skater skirt, sweaters, belted blouse, long-sleeve blouses worn layered, leggings, hats, clogs, mary janes, platforms, boots, t-shirts, vegan moto vest, lacy blouse, belts, polo shirts, pea coat, skinny jeans, oxfords, boa scarf, animal print, and warm-toned autumn colors as well as some cool winter colors. Unfortunately, not all these items are vegan because I have had these items for a while, and I forgot to check at the time as well as some were gifts. I am just displaying the outfits that I put together based on the clothes that I have worn many times and in many different ways in order to create different looks.

© 2017 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Fifi Leigh
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started