Fall/Winter 2017 LookBook Part 1

08/02/2017

Checkered, Plaids, Herringbone, colored fur, thigh high boots, double denim, shearling coats, velvet, feathers, sterling silver, leather, and monochromatic red.

I have a lot of checkered prints, as well as some colored fake fur, my old UGGS, velvet items, feather earrings, silver accessories, pleather vest and old leather items from the past, denim, thigh-high socks with my over-the-knee boots, and red items.

I also notice headbands. I had loomed some headbands last year, for fun, and I plan to wear them during this autumn and fall. But I don't think any of mine are red, pink, or silver.

Bobs are still in, even the grown-out bob, which is what my hairstyle looks like right now. I am not sure if I will cut my hair for autumn or winter. I will just wait and decide at that point. I will probably wear a lot of hair accessories and hats anyway that it doesn't really matter if I cut my hair. Or, I might wait until spring to cut my hair again.

© 2017 Fashion blog. Tailored to your needs by Fifi Leigh
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started